15 Nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Following up on our Very Inspring Blogger Award nomination, the following 15 blogs are my nominees for the award. I spent a lot of time reading these blogs and was blown away and inspired in many different ways. From exquisite art and photography to edgy, soul-baring poetry and in-depth exploration of animal rights to people opening their hearts and sharing their personal stories — I was moved by each one of them. I’m proud to present them here.

  1. Going to the Dogs
  2. Fragments of Life
  3. Forest Garden Blog
  4. Fur Out the Closet
  5. Mungai and the Goa Constrictor
  6. Eat No Harm
  7. Wolf is My Soul
  8. Kat’s Africa
  9. Empty All Cages
  10. Dear Kitty. Some blog
  11. Great Blue Herons
  12. Time for Action
  13. The Mirror Obscura
  14. Donkey Whisperer Farm
  15. Love in the Spaces

5 thoughts on “15 Nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Again, many thanks for nominating my great blue heron blog for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. I’m touched by your thoughtful gesture! I want to let you know that it will take me a few days to craft a proper post in reply if that’s ok. Best, Babsje

    Like

    1. Good morning, Babsje! My intention in nominating your blog and the 14 others is to let you know how much I admire your work. I understand some bloggers do not even accept awards, since it entails a great deal of work, and perhaps more time than they can invest, to carefully review and select 15 nominees, as per the award rules. Although I do think it’s a great idea for the opportunity it gives a blogger to grow their audience, I’m just happy to let you know your blog is amazing. Best, Susan

      Like

      1. Thanks so much for the kind compliment. I do believe in passing along the awards, to give a shout-out to other inspiring blogs, and so I definitely will craft a proper reply post. Thanks again for the recognition! Best, Babsje

        Like

We welcome your comments.

