Of Heaven and Dogs

Ode to Harley - 1998 to 2005
Ode to Harley – 1998 to 2005
“If there are no dogs in heaven, then when I die I want to go where they went.” Will Rogers

“You think dogs will not be in heaven? I tell you, they will be there long before any of us.” Robert Louis Stevenson

“God will prepare everything for our perfect happiness in heaven, and if it takes my dog being there, I believe he’ll be there.” Billy Graham

“The dog is a gentleman. I hope to go to his heaven, not man’s.” Mark Twain

“If I have any beliefs about immortality, it is that certain dogs I have known will go to heaven, and very, very few persons.” James Thurber

One thought on “Of Heaven and Dogs

We welcome your comments.

